Terry Musselman, piano
home about schedule repertoire media contact

SCHEDULE

In 2011, Terry is primarily performing at retirement communities, country clubs, private parties, and other similar engagements. Most appearances include his performing partner, soprano Jennifer Graf. To book Terry on piano, either solo or with Jennifer, we welcome you to use the phone number listed above.

Previous regular appearances include:

Sat., February 6, 2010
6:30–9:30 p.m.

McCoole's Red Lion Inn
4 S. Main St., Quakertown, PA

Sat., February 20, 2010
6:30–9:30 p.m.

McCoole's Red Lion Inn
4 S. Main St., Quakertown, PA

Sat., March 6, 2010
6:30–9:30 p.m.

McCoole's Red Lion Inn
4 S. Main St., Quakertown, PA

Sat., March 20, 2010
6:30–9:30 p.m.

McCoole's Red Lion Inn
4 S. Main St., Quakertown, PA

Sat., April 3, 2010
6:30–9:30 p.m.

McCoole's Red Lion Inn
4 S. Main St., Quakertown, PA

Sat., April 17, 2010
6:30–9:30 p.m.

McCoole's Red Lion Inn
4 S. Main St., Quakertown, PA

Sat., May 1, 2010
6:30–9:30 p.m.

McCoole's Red Lion Inn
4 S. Main St., Quakertown, PA

Sat., May 15, 2010
6:30–9:30 p.m.

McCoole's Red Lion Inn
4 S. Main St., Quakertown, PA

Sat., May 29, 2010
6:30–9:30 p.m.

McCoole's Red Lion Inn
4 S. Main St., Quakertown, PA

Sat., June 12, 2010
6:30–9:30 p.m.

McCoole's Red Lion Inn
4 S. Main St., Quakertown, PA

Sat., June 26, 2010
6:30–9:30 p.m.

McCoole's Red Lion Inn
4 S. Main St., Quakertown, PA

Terry will return to McCoole's in the future!

For more information about the historic McCoole's Red Lion Inn (featuring wonderful food and entertainment), please visit: www.mccoolesredlioninn.com

Copyright © 2002–2011 Terry Musselman, Quakertown, PA